Read the latest Branch newsletter: The Ligature

2012-2013 Branch Leadership

President   Lucy Barrington
Program VP   Inetta Taylor Reddell
Membership VP   Lane Powell  
AAUW Funds - EF   tba
AAUW Funds - LAF, Diversity   Carolie Mullan
Finance Officer   Mary Margaret Ramsey
Public Policy   Jennifer Rojas-McWhinney
Communications   Karen Bone

Join This Branch

Contact our president or membership VP at the addresses above, or join this branch through the national web site.

Attention Branch Leaders

If you have purchased a domain name for your branch (for example,, please contact the AAUW Texas webmaster at webmaster@. For no additional cost for web hosting, you may maintain your branch's web site on the AAUW Texas web server. Or you may ask the AAUW Texas webmaster to point to a web site that you maintain on a different web server.